OCM Update

I know, I know.  I haven’t been on in awhile.  I blame Christmas. =)

Speaking of Christmas, I hope everyone had a great one!

Now on to my Oil Cleansing Method update! (Still no pictures.  Sorry.)  I added tea tree oil to my mixture a couple of weeks ago because I was still getting some minor surface breakouts, and it’s working BEAUTIFULLY!  (PS – If you’re looking for a great spot treatment, go ahead and get yourself some tea tree oil.  I had a bad breakout a couple of days ago.  I put some pure, undiluted tea tree oil on it before I went to bed, and it was GONE by the next morning.  You can buy TTO at Wal Mart.  It’s by the vitamins and totally worth the money.)   Except for a few old scars, my face is completely clear! (I’m fairly certain this hasn’t happened since I was 12.)  Even the scars are beginning to fade!  I made a couple of my friends a sample of this stuff and gave it to them today.  I can’t wait to hear what they think of it!

If you have troublesome skin, give this a try.  Seriously.  It could be exactly what you’ve been looking for.  Do it!  Do it now!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Skin Care, The Oil Cleansing Method

Leave a Reply

